Watch the Throne - Jay-Z + Kanye (+ Frank Ocean!)

Kanye & Jay-Z together for a whole album? What more could a girl ask for?

Oh...Frank Ocean!

The much anticipated Watch the Throne is coming August 2nd, with its tracklist just released. So excited!

1) No Church in the Wild (f/ Frank Ocean)

2) Lift Off (f/ Beyonce)

3) Niggas in Paris

4) Otis (f/ Otis Redding)

5) Gotta Have It

6) New Day

7) Prime Time

8) Who Gon Stop Me

9) Murder to Excellence

10) Welcome to the Jungle

11) Sweet Baby Jesus (f/ Frank Ocean)

12) Love You So (f/ Mr. Hudson)

13) Illest Motherfucker Alive (Bonus)

14) H*A*M* (Bonus)

15) That's My Bitch (Bonus)

16) The Joy (f/ Curtis Mayfield) (Bonus)

Frank Ocean & Jay-Z studio image via Global Grind